Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 6 customer reviews
"Jacksonville Physical Therapy does an outstanding job helping you heal. My husband, daughter and I have been patients there. The staff is friendly, helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for any rehabilitation needs."
Oct 26, 2020
From Google
"I received excellent care at Jacksonville Physical Therapy. Kathy Latoof, my therapist, was friendly, knowledgeable and kept me motivated. I would readily recommend this practice to anyone needing PT."
Sep 30, 2020
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"Great one on one therapy. Good equipment, clean. Personable staff. Prompt and flexible appointments."
Sep 19, 2020
"Pleasant, gentle, effective, patient."
Aug 21, 2020
"Excellent service/care. Treatment a big help. Janine is the best!"
Jul 16, 2020
"Excellent - Outstanding - The Best."
Jun 26, 2020
"On all four occasions over several years that I have needed physical therapy, my experience's have been very rewarding. Janine has done an outstanding job getting me back on the road to recovery. The office staff are very professional and welcoming. I highly recommend anyone who needs physical therapy to come to Jacksonville Physical Therapy. "
Jun 16, 2020
"Each time I have gone to this group of miracle workers I've come away healed. A great bunch of therapists who show interest and insight."
Sep 24, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

My condition greatly improved in a very short time. Thanks to Ben, therapy was easy and painless. He was great. Always looked forward to my appointments. Glad to be discharged but will miss him and kind staff.

– Paula B.

I would recommend friends and family because everyone makes you feel good. It’s a happy and friendly place.

– Donna B.

Lauren is fantastic! I am recommending her services to my hurting friends! She stands above other physical therapists I have had in her knowledge of what is causing the pain and her specific exercises to address it. She is great at listening to my problems and addressing each one, and she is great at explaining and demonstrating the proper form and why it is important. That has been so helpful! I also really appreciate the written instructions, which I have not received in the past. I feel so much better than I did even before my injury and have had, in my surgeon’s words, a miraculous recovery!

– Sue C.

Very friendly folks! They are always on time and use many different exercises to achieve goals. They are very engaging.

– Tracy N.

A friendly place to come to. My therapist, Ben Adams, is the BEST! He’s very knowledgeable, skilled and thorough. He doesn’t push too far all at once, but he definitely sets goals. I’m very satisfied with my progress, improvement and healing!

– Carol G.

I felt like the people here cared and were very friendly. They don’t force you to do anything you are not comfortable doing. They take their time explaining how to do the exercises that are required for your rehabilitation.

– Dave B.

Great experience! Easy to schedule appointments. Ben was so helpful and eager to answer questions.

– Amy W.

Welcoming atmosphere. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I got an array of exercises that helped a great deal. One on one sessions and a little over a month later I feel much better than I have in years!

– Isidore A.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They help you recover at your own pace. Very pleasant experience.

– Melinda R.

Everyone is super nice and will help you with any problem. They also always make you smile right when you walk in the door.

– Kelby W.

I already have recommended Hunt Valley Physical Therapy to others. I was very pleased with the deep knowledge and friendly approach. I’ve made great improvements and know they will continue.

– Garrett S.

Knowledgeable guidance tailored to my specific level of understanding, activity, and curiosity. Ben was able to answer all of my questions and concerns and his guidance aligned with the same I received form an expert orthopedic surgeon.

– Irvin J.

I would definitely recommend Hunt Valley Physical Therapy! I came in hardly walking and came out doing really well. I am back to walking with a cane. It’s the very best care. People were the very best.

– William S.

Ben was outstanding as was everyone in the office. I felt all throughout therapy that my opinion on my therapy really mattered and my input was always taken into consideration. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

– Clark W.

From the moment I walked in the door, I was impressed with how nice and clean the office was kept. The staff greeted me in a warm yet professional way that put me at ease immediately. John Shober, my therapist, was nothing short of spectacular in his thorough approach to relieving my neck pain and sending me on the road to recovery with exercises for life to help ward off future neck problems.

– Jamon B.

All people who work there are very accommodating and friendly. From the start, you feel welcomed and know you will be well taken care of. Ben has a caring and friendly manner and was very interested in my wellbeing. An excellent person and well qualified physical therapist.

– Jack L.

The staff is extremely sweet and helpful – both front desk and aides. Ben took time to listen to what was going on before deciding on the treatment each session and was very compassionate to any worries or concerns. He took time to get to know me as a person, not just a patient, and was extremely knowledgeable about his profession and the body.

– Nichole H.